DATA KELUARAN NEWYORK 4D

Kembali
Tanggal Periode Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Monday, 06 February 2023 NY:1012 0573 6425 6182
Sunday, 05 February 2023 NY:1011 8715 6188 0555
Saturday, 04 February 2023 NY:1010 0492 7598 9821
Friday, 03 February 2023 NY:1009 5338 4056 4946
Thursday, 02 February 2023 NY:1008 1056 1490 7700
Wednesday, 01 February 2023 NY:1007 1979 8372 2053
Tuesday, 31 January 2023 NY:1006 6135 0044 7113
Monday, 30 January 2023 NY:1005 6691 3217 9731
Sunday, 29 January 2023 NY:1004 5288 2318 3041
Saturday, 28 January 2023 NY:1003 8351 9977 3337
Friday, 27 January 2023 NY:1002 7313 8410 9013
Thursday, 26 January 2023 NY:1001 4339 0842 7142
Wednesday, 25 January 2023 NY:1000 4762 7666 4844
Tuesday, 24 January 2023 NY:999 6649 3945 7183
Monday, 23 January 2023 NY:998 2403 1822 4292