DATA KELUARAN NEWYORK 4D

Kembali
Tanggal Periode Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Wednesday, 29 June 2022 NY:790 2715 4453 5948
Tuesday, 28 June 2022 NY:789 9390 5115 6584
Monday, 27 June 2022 NY:788 6148 5022 5948
Sunday, 26 June 2022 NY:787 5201 9546 0085
Saturday, 25 June 2022 NY:786 6223 1478 9863
Friday, 24 June 2022 NY:785 6414 6032 5491
Thursday, 23 June 2022 NY:784 4391 2058 7632
Wednesday, 22 June 2022 NY:783 8917 4533 3015
Tuesday, 21 June 2022 NY:782 4078 3402 1347
Monday, 20 June 2022 NY:781 0694 2778 9456
Sunday, 19 June 2022 NY:780 7720 1936 5840
Saturday, 18 June 2022 NY:779 4138 8025 4269
Friday, 17 June 2022 NY:778 4722 1539 7140
Thursday, 16 June 2022 NY:777 7184 3458 9012
Wednesday, 15 June 2022 NY:776 1092 7331 2648