DATA KELUARAN PARIS LOTTERY

Kembali
Tanggal Periode Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Monday, 06 February 2023 PS:1347 6140 1077 2848
Sunday, 05 February 2023 PS:1346 3186 8267 5301
Saturday, 04 February 2023 PS:1345 8801 8516 3709
Friday, 03 February 2023 PS:1344 9263 6845 7813
Thursday, 02 February 2023 PS:1343 3288 8741 4860
Wednesday, 01 February 2023 PS:1342 8935 4893 6351
Tuesday, 31 January 2023 PS:1341 1077 6217 5803
Monday, 30 January 2023 PS:1340 3582 4888 1888
Sunday, 29 January 2023 PS:1339 4513 8783 0455
Saturday, 28 January 2023 PS:1338 0755 3042 9430
Friday, 27 January 2023 PS:1337 7478 9635 0326
Thursday, 26 January 2023 PS:1336 5907 9271 6322
Wednesday, 25 January 2023 PS:1335 7536 5545 5664
Tuesday, 24 January 2023 PS:1334 5600 9046 3068
Monday, 23 January 2023 PS:1333 1266 6723 9847