DATA KELUARAN SHENZHEN LOTTERY

Kembali
Tanggal Periode Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Tuesday, 07 February 2023 SZ:1348 0935 2997 9448
Monday, 06 February 2023 SZ:1347 2663 6224 9166
Sunday, 05 February 2023 SZ:1346 9842 0422 4474
Saturday, 04 February 2023 SZ:1345 4079 0079 3330
Friday, 03 February 2023 SZ:1344 3855 1946 6274
Thursday, 02 February 2023 SZ:1343 7096 7977 7677
Wednesday, 01 February 2023 SZ:1342 3702 2122 7007
Tuesday, 31 January 2023 SZ:1341 3867 3684 7409
Monday, 30 January 2023 SZ:1340 5273 6226 5155
Sunday, 29 January 2023 SZ:1339 2238 0612 0814
Saturday, 28 January 2023 SZ:1338 0109 9093 5395
Friday, 27 January 2023 SZ:1337 9258 7600 3686
Thursday, 26 January 2023 SZ:1336 4680 5311 2033
Wednesday, 25 January 2023 SZ:1335 9466 7668 0728
Tuesday, 24 January 2023 SZ:1334 2188 6902 0543