DATA KELUARAN XIAMEN LOTTERY

Kembali
Tanggal Periode Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Tuesday, 07 February 2023 XM:1348 1066 1329 2896
Monday, 06 February 2023 XM:1347 0638 2777 2722
Sunday, 05 February 2023 XM:1346 2813 6662 6966
Saturday, 04 February 2023 XM:1345 5532 2396 9042
Friday, 03 February 2023 XM:1344 7092 1171 7444
Thursday, 02 February 2023 XM:1343 2124 4051 4019
Wednesday, 01 February 2023 XM:1342 0119 5558 8858
Tuesday, 31 January 2023 XM:1341 6858 4939 3004
Monday, 30 January 2023 XM:1340 0049 4657 7340
Sunday, 29 January 2023 XM:1339 5452 6357 7510
Saturday, 28 January 2023 XM:1338 7978 1490 7894
Friday, 27 January 2023 XM:1337 5840 4686 2602
Thursday, 26 January 2023 XM:1336 9006 2142 5954
Wednesday, 25 January 2023 XM:1335 5177 6931 0581
Tuesday, 24 January 2023 XM:1334 0510 7900 8652